Tooth & Nail Winery

Open Daily 10am-6pm

Wednesdays 10am-7pm

Fridays 10am-8:30pm

3090 Anderson Road
Highway 46 West & Anderson Road
Paso Robles, CA 93446
Phone: 805-369-6100 ext 201
Rebel@toothandnailwinery.com
Get Directions

President

Caine Thompson, President
Phone: 805-369-6100 ext 206
Caine@rabblewine.com

Production

Jeremy Leffert, Director of Wine Making
Mobile: 805-369-6100 ext 207
Jeremy@rabblewine.com

Brianne Chase, Associate Winemaker
Brianne@rabblewine.com

Connor Bonetti, Cellar Master
Connor@rabblewine.com

Tasting Room

Blake Foster, Tasting Room Manager
Phone: 805-369-6100 ext 202
Blake@rabblewine.com

Ricky Ocampo, Director of Hospitality
Phone: 805-369-6100 ext 220
Ricky@toothandnailwinery.com

Kelsey Noll, Brand Ambassador
Kelsey@rabblewine.com

Wine Club

Tammie Blackburn, Wine Club & Ecommerce Manager
Phone: 805-369-6100 ext 204
Tammie@toothandnailwinery.com

Events

Megan Brady, Events Coordinator
Phone: 805-369-6100 ext 203
Megan@rabblewine.com

Mary Bruner, Events Coordinator
Phone: 805-369-6100 ext 209
Mary@rabblewine.com

Wedding Inquiries:

weddings@toothandnailwinery.com

Private & Public Event Inquiries:

events@toothandnailwinery.com

Musician & Talent Inquiries:

entertainment@toothandnailwinery.com

National Sales // Distrubution

Ted Gibson, Southern California Regional Manager
Phone: 843-437-1882
Ted@rabblewine.com

Vintage Point, National Sales
Phone: 707-939-6766
orders@vintagepoint.com

Eric Nickerson, Sales Coordinator
Phone: 805-369-6100 ext 215
Eric@rabblewine.com

Accounting

Carlesha Harris, Bookkeeper
Phone: 805-369-6100 ext 212
AP@rabblewine.com

Human Resources

Diana Leahy,
Phone: 805-369-6100 ext 211
HR@rabblewine.com

Questions & Comments